CONTACT US

WORLDWIDE OFFICES

EUROPE
LONDON
OCRA (London) Limited
3rd Floor
14 Hanover Street, Mayfair
W1S 1YH, London
United Kingdom

Tel:  +44 20 7317 0600
Fax:  +44 20 7317 0610
Email:  ocrauk@ocra.com
CYPRUS
OCRA (Cyprus) Limited
15 Agiou Pavlou Str., Ledra House
Ayios Andreas
1105, Nicosia
Cyprus

Tel:  +357 22 556666
Fax:  +357 22 556767
Email:  cyprus@ocra.com
FINLAND
OCRA (Helsinki) Oy
World Trade Center
Aleksanterinkatu 17
00100
Helsinki
Finland

Tel:  +358 9 6869 5100
Fax:  +358 9 6869 5199
Email:  ocra@ocra.fi
LUXEMBOURG
OCRA (Luxembourg) S.A.
Parc d'Activité Syrdall 2
18-20 rue Gabriel Lippmann
L-5365 Munsbach
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Tel:  +352 224 286
Fax:  +352 224 287
Email:  luxembourg@ocra.com
MADEIRA
Madeira Management Cia Lda
PO Box 7
Rua dos Murcas 98
9000-058, Funchal
Madeira

Tel:  +351 291 201 700
Fax:  +351 291 227 144
Email:  madeira.management@mmcl.pt
MALTA
OCRA (Malta) Limited
The Penthouse
Tower Business Centre
Tower Street
BKR3013, Swatar
Malta

Tel:  +356 2557 2333
Fax:  +356 2557 2444
Email:  malta@ocra.com
ROMANIA
OCRA (Romania) Limited
11 Stefan Mihaileanu Str.
District 2, Bucharest
Romania

Tel:  +40 21 569 3673
Fax:  +40 21 312 1261
Email:  romania@ocra.com
SWITZERLAND
OCRA Switzerland Sàrl
Place Saint-François 12B
1003, Lausanne
Switzerland

Tel:  +41 21 643 1026
Fax:  +41 21 643 1027
Email:  ocrach@ocra.com
ASIA-PACIFIC
HONG KONG - HEADQUARTERS
OCRA (Hong Kong) Limited
3908 Two Exchange Square
8 Connaught Place
Central
Hong Kong

Tel:  +852 2522 0172
Fax:  +852 2522 4720
Email:  hongkong@ocra.com.hk
BEIJING
OCRA (China) Limited
9C, Tower D, Central International Trade Center
6A Jianguomenwai Avenue
Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100022
PR China

Tel:  +86 10 8567 0338
Fax:  +86 10 8567 0558
Email:  beijing@ocra.com.cn
SHANGHAI
OCRA (China) Limited
Room 3003, Wheelock Square
1717 Nan Jing Road West
Shanghai, 200040
PR China

Tel:  +86 21 6288 2288
Fax:  +86 21 6288 2138
Email:  shanghai@ocra.com.cn
SINGAPORE
OCRA (Singapore) Pte Limited
8 Temasek Boulevard
#35-03 Suntec Tower 3
038988
Singapore

Tel:  +65 6535 3382
Fax:  +65 6535 3991
Email:  singapore@ocra.com.sg
AUSTRALIA
OCRA (Australia) Holdings Pty Ltd
Level 9
St Martins Tower
31 Market Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia

Tel:  +61 2 9251 5822
Fax:  +61 2 9251 5050
Email:  dekker@ocra-australia.com
BRUNEI
OCRA (Brunei) Limited
21 Britannia House
2nd Floor, Cator Road
Bandar Seri Begawan
BS 8811, Brunei
Darussalam

Tel:  +673 222 0872
Fax:  +673 222 1792
Email:  brunei@ocra.com.bn
INDIAN OCEAN REGION
MAURITIUS - HEADQUARTERS
OCRA (Mauritius) Limited
2nd Floor, MaxCity Building
Remy Ollier Street
Port Louis
Republic of Mauritius

Tel:  +230 217 5100
Fax:  +230 217 5400
Email:  ocra@ocra-mauritius.com
SEYCHELLES
OCRA (Seychelles) Limited
303 Aarti Chambers
Mont Fleuri, PO Box 983
Victoria, Mahe
Seychelles

Tel:  +248 422 5555
Fax:  +248 422 5999
Email:  ocra@ocra-seychelles.com
MIDDLE EAST
RAS AL KHAIMAH
OCRA Arabia FZC
RAK Free Trade Zone
P.O Box 16111
Ras Al Khaimah
United Arab Emirates

Tel:  +230 217 5100
Fax:  +230 217 6300
Email:  ocra@ocra.ae
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
OCRA Aerospace
3, Ras Al Khaimah International Airport
P.O. Box 38838
Ras Al Khaimah

Tel:  +971 7 207 5377
Fax:  +971 7 207 5399
Email:  sales@ocra.aero
Terms of Business  |  © OCRA Worldwide 1995 -
ISO LOGO